Associates

We are a small company with a highly experienced and efficient staff. “When Overland is part of your team, you will know exactly who is doing the work.” Our staff will work with you to develop the scope of work, analysis methodology and support team to insure every project is evaluated properly. The result: You get the information you need to make the best decisions

Principals
Paul Ormsbee
Paul Ormsbee, P.E., General Manager

Phone (303) 973-7357 x14
E-Mail: ormsbee@overlandconveyor.com

Mark Alspaugh, P.E., President
Mark A. Alspaugh, P.E., Principal Consulting Engineer

Phone (303) 973-7357 x10
E-Mail: alspaugh@overlandconveyor.com 

Allen Reicks, P.E.
Allen V. Reicks, P.E., Director , R&D

Phone (303) 973-7357 x20
E-Mail: reicks@overlandconveyor.com

Thomas Martin, P.E.
Thomas J. Martin, P.E., Director Engineering 

Phone (303) 973-7357 x11
E-Mail: martin@overlandconveyor.com

Jon Amoroso
Jon Amoroso, P.E., Senior Mechanical Engineer and Product Manager for Bulk Flow Analystâ„¢

Phone (303) 973-7357 x18 
E-Mail: jamoroso@overlandconveyor.com

 

Information Technology
Christofer Pye
Christofer Pye, Software Engineer

Phone (303) 973-7357 x32 
E-Mail: chris.pye@overlandconveyor.com

James Mackoy
James Mackoy, IT Support Specialist 

Phone (303) 973-7357 x27
E-Mail: mackoy.james@overlandconveyor.com

Carly Wilson
Carly Wilson, Software Engineer

Phone (303) 973-7357 x33 
E-Mail: cwilson@overlandconveyor.com

Laura Summers
Laura Summers, Software Engineer

Phone (303) 973-7357 x34 
E-Mail: lsummers@overlandconveyor.com

 

Project Engineers
Mark Wilbur
Mark Wilbur, Project Engineer

Phone (303) 973-7357 x15
E-Mail: wilbur@overlandconveyor.com

Tawna Kjera
Tawna Kjera, Project Engineer

Phone (303) 973-7357 x24 
E-Mail: kjera@overlandconveyor.com

Ajith Subramanian
Ajith Subramanian, Project Engineer

Phone (303) 973-7357 x31 
E-Mail: ajithsub@overlandconveyor.com

Administration
Karin Bailey
Karin Bailey, Executive Admininstrator

Phone (303) 973-7357
E-Mail: bailey@overlandconveyor.com

Applied DEM
Curt Toppin
Curt Toppin, Software Specialist

Phone (303) 973-7357 x26
E-Mail: ctoppin@overlandconveyor.com

Liz Del Cid
Liz Del Cid , Ph.D., P.E., Research Engineer 

Phone (303) 973-7357
E-Mail: lizdelcid@overlandconveyor.com

Technology Advisor Board / Consultants
Edmond O'Donovan
Edmond O'Donovan, P.E., E.J. O'Donovan & Associates

Phone [61] 7 3831-1050 
E-Mail: edmond@odonovan.com.au

Dr. Thomas Rudolphi
Dr. Thomas Rudolphi, Professor Iowa State Univ.