Associates

We are a small company with a highly experienced and efficient staff. “When Overland is part of your team, you will know exactly who is doing the work.” Our staff will work with you to develop the scope of work, analysis methodology and support team to insure every project is evaluated properly. The result: You get the information you need to make the best decisions

Principals
Mark Alspaugh, P.E., President
Mark A. Alspaugh, P.E., President

Phone (303) 973-7357 x10
E-Mail: alspaugh@overlandconveyor.com 

Allen Reicks, P.E.
Allen V. Reicks, P.E., Director , R&D

Phone (303) 973-7357 x20
E-Mail: reicks@overlandconveyor.com

Thomas Martin, P.E.
Thomas J. Martin, P.E., Director Engineering 

Phone (303) 973-7357 x11
E-Mail: martin@overlandconveyor.com

 

Information Technology
Christofer Pye
Christofer Pye, Software Engineer

Phone (303) 973-7357 x32 
E-Mail: chris.pye@overlandconveyor.com

James Mackoy
James Mackoy, IT Support Specialist 

Phone (303) 973-7357 x27
E-Mail: mackoy.james@overlandconveyor.com

Carly Wilson
Carly Wilson, Software Engineer

Phone (303) 973-7357 x33 
E-Mail: cwilson@overlandconveyor.com

Laura Summers
Laura Summers, Software Engineer

Phone (303) 973-7357 x34 
E-Mail: lsummers@overlandconveyor.com

 

Project Engineers
Paul Ormsbee
Paul Ormsbee, P.E., Chief Engineer

Phone (303) 973-7357 x14
E-Mail: ormsbee@overlandconveyor.com

Mark Wilbur
Mark Wilbur

Phone (303) 973-7357 x15
E-Mail: wilbur@overlandconveyor.com

Jon Amoroso
Jon Amoroso, P.E.

Phone (303) 973-7357 x18 
E-Mail: jamoroso@overlandconveyor.com

Tawna Kjera
Tawna Kjera

Phone (303) 973-7357 x24 
E-Mail: kjera@overlandconveyor.com

Ajith Subramanian
Ajith Subramanian

Phone (303) 973-7357 x31 
E-Mail: ajithsub@overlandconveyor.com

Executive Administrator
Karin Bailey
Karin Bailey

Phone (303) 973-7357
E-Mail: bailey@overlandconveyor.com

Applied DEM
Curt Toppin
Curt Toppin, Software Specialist

Phone (303) 973-7357 x26
E-Mail: ctoppin@overlandconveyor.com

Liz Del Cid
Liz Del Cid , Ph.D., P.E., Research Engineer 

Phone (303) 973-7357
E-Mail: lizdelcid@overlandconveyor.com

Technology Advisor Board / Consultants
W.G. Zimmermann
W.G. Zimmermann , Director

Phone (402) 339-8282
E-Mail: billermann@aol.com

Edmond O'Donovan
Edmond O'Donovan, P.E., E.J. O'Donovan & Associates

Phone [61] 7 3831-1050 
E-Mail: edmond@odonovan.com.au

Dr. Thomas Rudolphi
Dr. Thomas Rudolphi, Professor Iowa State Univ.